for up to 20 people in your talent pools
For over 20 people in your talent pools there is a nominal monthly subscription of £1 or $1 per person in your talent pools
You'll still be able to see the full details for your first 20 talent pool members. For any additional members, you'll see their name but their contact details will be obscured. At this point, you can choose to upgrade your account to reveal the additional contact details.
Yes, you are free to remove people from your talent pools. Simply click the red cross next to their profile. You'll be asked to confirm you wish to remove them.
Should you upgrade, you are then paying for a monthly subscription which can be cancelled at any time. If you cancel part-way through a month, you'll get upgraded access until the end of the month.
No payment methods are needed for free accounts. Once you upgrade you can pay for your monthly subscription by credit card.
If you are wanting to add a large number of workers to a talent pool, we'd love to help. Get in touch using the chat widget in the bottom-right of your screen.